News

Wed, Feb 26, 20 Press Releases
At La Grande Maison Younan Collection, guests experience the French art de vivre at our six...
Tue, Feb 25, 20 Press Releases
First Time Premium Cigar Company Releases 50 Ring Gauge Cigars to Meet U.S. Demand Geneva, SA,...
Wed, Feb 19, 20 Press Releases
La Grande Maison Younan Collection Celebrates Membership into The Grande Cercle des Vins de...
Wed, Feb 05, 20 Press Releases
Two-Building Corporate Campus Located in Westlake Village, California LOS ANGELES, February 5,...
Wed, Nov 06, 19 Press Releases
Two remarkable hotels have just opened on the courses of L'Isle-­Adam and Mazieres-en-Gatine. And...
Mon, Jul 15, 19 Press Releases
Luxury Lounges Offer Exclusive Amenities Only at Younan Collection Hotels July 12, 2019, PORTUGAL...
Tue, Jul 02, 19 Press Releases
For three years, American billionaire Zaya Younan has been discreetly buying French castles to...
Thu, Jun 06, 19 Press Releases
Paris Studio to Provide Interior Decor and Displays for Two Vineyards PARIS, MAY 6, 2019 – La...
Tue, Jun 04, 19 Press Releases
Premium Cigar Company Introduces the Alexandra Collection JUNE 4, 2019, Geneva & Los Angeles – El...
Tue, Jan 08, 19 Press Releases
Zaya S. Younan Grows Luxury Resort Company with 7th French Chateau Hotel FRANCE, January 8, 2019...

Video

The Grand Opening of Alexandra Palace: Reborn from the Ashes.
El Septimo, a Younan Collection company, creates buzz over new product launching in October 2019.
In just three years, American billionaire Zaya Younan has invested more than 100 million euros in France, buying French castles and turning them into luxury hotels.
Zaya S. Younan, Chairman & CEO of Younan Properties, discusses his nationwide success in commercial real estate.